Because I Love You

If I got down on my knees and I’m here with you?
If I crossed a million oceans just to be with you?
If I climbed the highest mountain just to hold you tight?
If I said that I would hold you
Every single night?
If I swam the longest river just to call your name?
If I said the way I feel for you would never change?
 
Issit me that you love
Baby
I need a proof
If you’re out to make it move
Gotta show me that you groove
Yeah
I ain’t ask for much
Just a little bit of trust
So
Don’t be thinkin’ I’m a drummer point
Just kickin’ up a fuss
Let me know
Would you be there?
When I need someone
Let it show
Would you really care?
That you’ll be the one?
So boy
Don’t be tellin’ me the things you wanna do
Just show me watcha’ got
And it’s gotta be for real
And I’ll letcha’ in my life
Now that’s the deal
 
Well I’m sorry if it sounds kinda sad
Just that
Worried
I’m so worried
Yes I’m worried
 
Because I…
 
Love… you…
Love… you…
 
Love you.
 
If I got down on my knees…
If I crossed a million oceans…
If I climbed the highest mountain…
If I swam the longest river…
 
Because I…
…love…
…you…
 
I love you!
 
Because I…
…love…
…you…
 
I love you!
 
Love~
Love you!~
3 Comments

  1. Davis said,

    7 December 2007 at 19:07

    Kwek, I dun know that u can be so romantic, so touching

  2. Kwek Yan said,

    8 December 2007 at 23:00

    wah lau i am romantic one leh… hahaha… last time i used to be romantic only when i am sad… now i am romantic when i am happy! woo hoo~

  3. Xinying said,

    12 December 2007 at 03:36

    wah raoooooooo


Leave a Reply

