I’m at my best when i’m at my crudest…

Just read someone’s blog… and suddenly realised:
 
ALL my best jokes involved either VULGAR LANGUAGE or HUMILIATING OTHER PEOPLE.
 
Tsk tsk tsk… No wonder nobody finds me funny now haha… must have toned down too much in uni.
 
Here’s firstly thanks to Platoon Sergeant Pang who showed me how to use f***ing CB as punctuation marks.
 
Thanks to Sergeant Alan who showed me the various grammatical ways the f word can be used.
 
Thanks to Sergeant Hamdan who taught me that Malays can also use LJ profusely and invent new ways to use hokkien swear words humourously.
 
Thanks to my ex-ex-Chief Clerk Miss Cynthia Tey for practising with me new Hokkien swear words that if used in front of my mother, she would immediately bite her tongue and commit suicide. Sorry Mdm, I haven’t been practising lately.
 
Thanks to Miss Stephanie Chan who revised with me those hokkien swear words after Ms Tey got posted out. Thanks for making me utterly numb to girls using foul language.
 
Thanks to Mdm Hamidah who broke my bad habit of shouting Bloody CB at every small thing. She threatened to give me extra. After that I varied my swear words so that they sound more appealing.
 
It’s been 1 1/2 years. I haven’t been using them much.
 
It’s been 4 years since I had Jiesheng and Hong How to continually poke fun at.
 
It’s been 6 years since I had Junhao to humiliate.
 
Boo hoo. I am now an utterly boring person.
Leave a Reply

